| Share

[2015] Layers Of Nothing
Giorgia Sacco Taz - Vocals
Luigi Pressacco - Guitar
Davide Sportiello - Bass/Keyboards
Andrea Piergianni - Drums


Established in Trieste, Italy, in 2005, SILENTLIE were initially influenced by the rising male-fronted Gothic Rock movement. After the first EP ‘Behind My Face’, which includes songs being used in several compilations and one of them, ‘River of Torments’, as part of the soundtrack for the movie ‘Blood Sisters’, the band released another EP in 2013, ‘Blood Under Snow’, soon followed by the videoclip for the song ‘Regret’. In 2014 SILENTLIE settled the songs for the debut album ‘Layers Of Nothing’, a mix of modern Hard Rock & Metal with dark atmospheres. The album was recorded and mixed at Fear Studios (Extrema, Blaze Bailey, DGM) in Ravenna, Italy and mastered by Mika Jussila (Nightwish, Apocalyptica, Children Of Bodom) at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland. In the beginning of 2015 SILENTLIE signed a record deal with Bakerteam Records for a April 14th release of the record.