| Share

[2015] Prodromes Of A Flatline
[2010] Fractal
Andrew Goreds - Vocals
Luke Scurb - Guitars
Jean Edifizi - Guitars
Matt Prandini - Bass
Fred Valdaster – Drums


Born from the ashes of cyber-grind duo Putrid Sequence, Humangled officially debuted with the ep 'Refoetalize' in 2007, which attracted very positive reactions in the underground, leading the band to sign a deal with US-based label Abyss Records in 2010. Their debut album 'Fractal' came out later that year, followed by the ep 'Odd Ethics' in 2012. In 2015 Humangled signed a deal with Bakerteam Records for the release of their new album 'Prodromes Of A Flatline', a brutal and uncompromising Death Metal powerforce produced by legendary Swedish musician Dan Swanö (Opeth, Katatonia, Therion, Novembre). The album contains nine brand-new tracks deeply rooted in the old school death metal scene (Death, Carcass and Cannibal Corpse are amongst their biggest influences) but also infused with the band's strong personality. An outstanding cover version of Therion's classic 'To Mega Therion' is also included in the album.