| Share

[2015] Let It Kill (Digital Release)
[2012] No Time To Waste
Alessandro "RUBB-O" Rubino - Vocals
Alberto "JACK H" Molinari - Guitars
Manuele "LELLO" Pepe - Guitars
Ash "ASH" Saboori - Bass
Alessandro "ZAK" Zucchini - Drums


Simple Lies have signed a deal with Bakerteam Records for the digital-only release ‘Let It Kill’, the band’s new full length album, a powerful sonic beast that can be described as the perfect mix of the band’ s street metal influences (Mötley Crüe ) with muscle and power driven modern sounds (Black Label Society, Alter Bridge and Black Stone Cherry). The band has a strong live experience, having shared the stage with international acts such as Skid Row, Tigertailz, Sister and many more, which translates into a much powerful and solid musical approach. ‘Let It Kill’ was made available on September 4th, 2015, with the first single ‘Symmetry Of Love’ being released on July 17th.