| Share

[2012] Renewal
Marco Coppotelli - Vocals
Emanuele Matricardi - Guitars
Ivan Palmieri - Guitars
Marco Lo Presti - Bass
Simone Cardini - Keyboards
Nicola Petricca - Drums


Evershine have signed a worldwide deal with Bakerteam Records for the release of their debut album 'Renewal'. Formed back in 2001 in Rome, Italy, Evershine's first influences can be traced in bands such as Rhapsody Of Fire, Manowar and Stratovarius, but over time their musical path incorporated a wide range of styles including A.O.R., Progressive Metal and Japanese Rock, still focusing on melodies and huge orchestrations. After recording two demos that attracted an overwhelming response, Evershine entered the studio with producer Cristian Ice (Stormlord, Theatres Des Vampires, Kaledon) to record their long waited full length album, which will be released September 25th, 2012.