| Share

Soul Of Steel
[2013] Journey To Infinity
[2010] Destiny
Gianni Valente - Vocals
Valerio De Rosa - Guitars
Nicola Caroli - Guitars
Daniele Simeone - Keyboards, Piano
Domenico Santagada - Bass
Lorenzo Chiafele - Drums


Soul Of Steel have signed a deal with Bakerteam Records for the release of their new album, following the critically acclaimed debut ‘Destiny’ (2010) and a solid live activity in their native country of Italy. Following the path created by fellow Italian bands such as Labyrinth and Vision Divine, Soul Of Steel bring to the table a compelling mix of Melodic Power Metal, Progressive Rock and majestic Symphonic passages. ‘Journey To Infinity’ was produced by Olaf Thorsen (Labyrinth, Vision Divine), mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM) and features very special guest appearances by Roberto Tiranti (lead singer of Labyrinth) on the stunning acoustic version of the song ‘Last Desire’ and Alessio Lucatti (keyboardist of Vision Divine) on the song ‘Eternal Life’. The album evolves around a dreamlike journey of a man trying to escape his demons, which was brilliantly portrayed on the cover artwork by Nerve Design (Threshold, Eldritch, Vision Divine).